Zuzu Fridays z08 – Europe through my iPhone

20 Jul

Last month I made a trip to Europe for work.  I was there for a little more than 2 weeks.  4 countries:  England, Belgium, Germany and Switzerland.  9 cities:  London, Brussels, Oostende, Antwerp, Cologne, Dusseldorf, Kassel, Zurich and Basel.

It was amazing and exhausting….and amazing.  Last week I went through the photos I took on my iPhone.  It was interesting (and comical) to see what apparently sparked my interest as I made visits to collections and exhibitions, roamed around documenta13 and Art Basel, made visits to artist studios, or just while I roamed the streets.  There was similar content from city to city….but this wasn’t a conscious thing.  So this is sort of a photo essay…a bit of odd documentation from my trip.

Enjoy.  Love you.  Bye.  xoxo

Zuzu Fridays is a weekly post about all things weird, pervy, vampy, sexy…or just plain effed up.

One Response to “Zuzu Fridays z08 – Europe through my iPhone”

  1. A July 22, 2012 at 11:21 am #

    I definitely see some trends. You saw some cool stuff!

Leave a comment